All the latest news from The Jersey Royal Company.

Quad2

Soil sampling and GPS mapping

Posted: Monday, June 26, 2017

Each year The Jersey Royal Company tests all of its fields

Read more
Mini tubers in tray

Mini tuber harvest

Posted: Friday, June 23, 2017

Mini tuber harvest 2017

Read more
Tillerstar.jpg

Tillerstar demonstration

Posted: Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Looking at a way to bury stones

Read more
Crawler.jpg

Open Farm Sunday 2017

Posted: Sunday, June 11, 2017

Over 700 visitors came to learn a bit more about the production of Jersey Royals.

Read more
Open Farm FB advert 2017.jpg

Open Farm Sunday is coming

Posted: Friday, June 02, 2017

Open Farm Sunday on Sunday 11th June

Read more
Mini tuber - panoramic shot.jpg (1)

Mini tuber production

Posted: Saturday, May 20, 2017

The mini tuber crop is developing well

Read more
Twin row_Oscar Rive.jpg

Twin row harvesting

Posted: Friday, May 19, 2017

With the season in full swing and orders hitting their peak, we have got up to 30 harvesters running on any one day, including 4 twin row harvesters.

Read more
Highlands tasting.jpg

East vs West - the 'taste off'

Posted: Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Where do the best potatoes come from?...

Read more
Outside of Pop up.jpg

Jersey Royals pop up cafe

Posted: Monday, April 24, 2017

Pop up cafe in Covent garden, London

Read more
New tractors.jpg

Ten New John Deere Tractors Purchased

Posted: Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Ten new John Deere tractors have been added to the fleet to replace some older stock.

Read more