All the latest news from The Jersey Royal Company.

JR_AwardWinners.jpg

Award winner!

Posted: Wednesday, November 30, 2016

The Jersey Royal Company scoops a prize

Read more
JR_Standing2016_01.jpg

Standing 2016

Posted: Monday, November 14, 2016

Standing the seed is in full swing

Read more
JR_LiftingSweetPotatoes_01.jpg

Lifting outdoor sweet potatoes

Posted: Monday, October 03, 2016

A successful trial...

Read more
JR_DiggingSeed_01.jpg

Digging & storing seed

Posted: Monday, July 25, 2016

Digging the seed crop is when it all starts again

Read more
JR_NewSeedShed01.jpg

New seed shed

Posted: Friday, July 01, 2016

A new shed has been built out West for seed storage.

Read more
marquee_498x280.jpg

Open Farm Sunday report

Posted: Tuesday, June 07, 2016

A great first Open Farm Sunday at The Jersey Royal Company.

Read more
News-default_JerseyRoyal.png

Open Farm Sunday questions

Posted: Sunday, June 05, 2016

And the answers are...

Read more
dsc_1090_498x280.jpg

Irrigating again

Posted: Friday, June 03, 2016

Irrigating has started again.

Read more
dsc_1070_498x280.jpg

Twin rows are go!

Posted: Friday, May 13, 2016

Twin row harvesters are out in force to keep up with demand.

Read more
dsc_1019_498x280.jpg

The season is really getting going

Posted: Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Demand is strong, and harvesters are now being used.

Read more